Today’s Team Squad, Match Time, Where to Watch Live and Stadium

Features the Punjab Kings (PBKS) against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Today’s Team Squad, Match Time, Where to Watch Live and Stadium

The 58th match of the season will begin at 7:30 PM IST at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium (HPCA) in Dharamshala. It will be broadcast on Star Sports Network and live streamed on JioCinema. For additional information on team lineups, game times, and viewing locations. Today's IPL match between the Punjab Kings (PBKS) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in Dharamshala is essential. Both teams are tied in the standings, with 8 points from 11 matches apiece.

RCB is on a hot streak, having won three straight games, but they must not underestimate the unpredictable Kings, who are playing their final home game. Today's IPL match between PBKS and RCB (Match Number 58). Today's IPL encounter pits the Punjab Kings (PBKS) against the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the season's 58th match. Both teams are aiming to improve their positions. PBKS is now ranked eighth in the rankings and needs a win to move up. RCB, on the other hand, appears to have found their form and will be looking to extend their winning streak.

The HPCA Stadium in Dharamsala has a dynamic pitch recognized for its speed, bounce, and ability to swing the ball.

While this can benefit bowlers, particularly seamers early on, the strong bounce and well-maintained outfield also provide scoring opportunities for batsmen. This intriguing blend of batting and bowling demands makes Dharamsala a field where both sides have a chance to shine. 

 The following is the squad composition of PBKS Playing 11. Ashutosh Sharma, Atharva Taide, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Rilee Rossouw, Shashank Singh, Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shivam Singh, Vishwanath Singh, Chris Woakes, Harshal Patel, Liam Livingstone, Rishi Dhawan, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Tanay Thyagarajan, Jitesh Sharma, Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Nathan Ellis, Prince Choudhary, Rahul Chahar. The RCB Playing 11 squad is as follows: Faf du Plessis (C), Rajat Patidar, Saurav Chauhan, Suyash Prabhudessai, Virat Kohli, Will Jacks, Cameron Green, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Manoj Bhandage, Mayank Dagar, Swapnil Singh, Tom Curran, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Akash Deep, Alzarri Joseph, Himanshu Sharma, Karn Sharma, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Siraj, Rajan Kumar, Reece Topley, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Yash Dayal.